Download Escape Plan Full Movie in HD

No one breaks out alone.

Escape Plan(2013)


Ray Breslin is the world's foremost authority on structural security. After analyzing every high security prison and learning a vast array of survival skills so he can design escape-proof prisons, his skills are put to the test. He's framed and incarcerated in a master prison he designed himself. He needs to escape and find the person who put him behind bars.

Director: Mikael Håfström
Writers: Miles Chapman, Jason Keller.
Tags: Download Escape Plan Movie Legally, Download Escape Plan Film, Download Escape Plan Movie Legally, Download Movie Escape Plan Pda, Escape Plan Movie Download Blogspot, Download Dvd Movie Escape Plan, Download Escape Plan Dvd, Escape Plan The Movie To Download, How To Download Escape Plan The Film,

Release Date:
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Budget: $50,000,000
Revenue: $122,915,111
Production Companies : Knightsbridge Entertainment, Summit Entertainment, Atmosphere Entertainment MM, Emmett/Furla Films, Mark Canton Productions, Boies / Schiller Film Group, Envision Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Rating IMDB: 6.7/10 (2843 votes)


Sylvester Stallone
as Ray Breslin
Arnold Schwarzenegger
as Emil Rottmayer
Jim Caviezel
as Willard Hobbes
Vinnie Jones
as Drake
Vincent D'Onofrio
as Lester Clark
Sam Neill
as Dr. Kyrie
Amy Ryan
as Abigail Ross
50 Cent
as Hush
Matt Gerald
as Roag
Faran Tahir
as Javed
Caitriona Balfe
as Jessica Miller
David Joseph Martinez
as Captain Baradah
Alec Rayme
as Pilot
Christian Stokes
as Babcock
David Leitch
as Second Lieutenant
Lydia Hull
as Receptionist
Brian Oerly
as Skinhead Prisoner
Jeff Chase
as Prisoner Beaten By Breslin
Michael Papajohn
as Prisoner Beaten By Breslin
Christopher Matthew Cook
as Voice (voice)
Jay Amor
as Sleek Moroccan
John L. Armijo
as Inmate / Moroccan Cop
Joseph Aviel
as Prison Guard
Tim Bell
as State Trooper
Steven Krueger
as Gabriel
James Rawlings
as Babylon Guard
Graham Beckel
as Brims
Jaylen Moore
as Console Guard #1
Stephen Livaudais
as Console Guard #2
Rodney Feaster
as Front Gate Guard
Eric R Salas
as Screaming Prisoner
Dieter Rauter
as Rottmayer Stand-In


Directing Mikael Håfström Director
Writing Miles Chapman Screenplay
Production Robbie Brenner Producer
Production Mark Canton Producer
Production Randall Emmett Producer
Production Kevin King Templeton Producer
Writing Jason Keller Screenplay
Writing Miles Chapman Story
Production Remington Chase Producer
Sound Alex Heffes Original Music Composer
Camera Brendan Galvin Director of Photography
Editing Elliot Greenberg Editor
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Art Barry Chusid Production Design
Production Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Production Alexander Boies Executive Producer
Production George Furla Executive Producer
Production Jason Gandhi Executive Producer
Production Stepan Martirosyan Executive Producer
Production Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Production Zack Schiller Executive Producer
Production Spencer Silna Executive Producer
Production Nicolas Stern Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lizz Wolf Costume Design
Art James A. Gelarden Art Direction
Art David Lazan Art Direction
Art Bradford Johnson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Venables Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Mercadel Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Amacker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jack Lazzaro Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jami Ross Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Emily Tatum Makeup Artist
Art Amy Soto Art Department Coordinator
Art Chuck Stringer Construction Coordinator
Art Michael Arena Greensman
Art Markus Wittman Leadman
Art Sarah Contant Set Designer
Art Jann K. Engel Set Designer
Crew Jude Erny Scenic Artist
Art George Lee Set Designer
Crew Lindanne Lewis Scenic Artist
Editing Mandell Winter Dialogue Editor
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley
Sound Michael Magill ADR & Dubbing
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Designer
Sound David Esparza Sound Effects Editor
Sound Roberto Cappannelli Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Leslie Shatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Derek Babchishin Animation
Crew JC Bond Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jeff Atherton Visual Effects Producer
Crew Dwight Raymond Visual Effects Editor
Crew Josh Sutherland Visual Effects Editor
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Crew Joel Sevilla CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Wells Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Jonathan Eusebio Stunt Coordinator
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Camera Steve Adcock Camera Operator
Camera Donald Dowd Camera Operator
Camera Jody Miller Camera Operator
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Camera Operator
Camera Adam Ward Camera Operator
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera Christopher TJ McGuire Steadicam Operator
Camera Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Camera Aaron Barnes Additional Camera
Lighting Andy Ryan Gaffer
Lighting Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gardar Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gardar Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Juliana Hoffpauir Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Molly Kamrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kizzie Autumn Martin Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Set Costumer
Editing Taylor Mahony Digital Intermediate
Editing Sebastian Perez-Burchard Digital Intermediate
Editing Matt Tassone First Assistant Editor
Sound Joseph Bonn Music Editor
Sound Nigel Scott Music Editor
Production Lisa Latter Location Manager
Directing Mary Frances Eglin Script Supervisor
Crew Gregg Brilliant Unit Publicist
Production Mark Stewart Executive Producer
Sound Jesse Ehredt Sound Recordist
Sound Tim Limer Sound Recordist
Crew Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer
Camera Duane Manwiller Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Paul Hughen Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Kent H. Johnson Property Master

Similar Movies