Download Braveheart Full Movie in HD

Every man dies. Not every man truly lives.



Enraged at the slaughter of Murron, his new bride and childhood love, Scottish warrior William Wallace slays a platoon of the local English lord's soldiers. This leads the village to revolt and, eventually, the entire country to rise up against English rule.

Director: Mel Gibson
Writer: Randall Wallace
Tags: Braveheart Film Download Sites, Braveheart Download Movie, Download Film Braveheart Dvdrip, Download Divx Braveheart, Download Braveheart Film In Ipod Quality, Download Braveheart Film In Ipod Quality, Download Braveheart Full-lenght, I Want To Download Braveheart The Film, Hi-def Quality Braveheart Download,

Release Date:
Status: Released
Run time: 177 min / 2:57
Budget: $72,000,000
Revenue: $210,000,000
Production Companies : Icon Entertainment International, The Ladd Company, B.H. Finance C.V.
Production Country: United States of America
Rating IMDB: 7.7/10 (3320 votes)


Mel Gibson
as William Wallace
Catherine McCormack
as Murron MacClannough
Sophie Marceau
as Princess Isabelle
Patrick McGoohan
as King Edward
Angus Macfadyen
as Robert the Bruce
Brendan Gleeson
as Hamish Campbell
James Robinson
as Young William Wallace
James Cosmo
as Campbell
Sean McGinley
as MacClannough
Gerda Stevenson
as Mother MacClannough
Mhairi Calvey
as Young Murron MacClannough
Jeanne Marine
as Nicolette
Sean Lawlor
as Malcolm Wallace
Sandy Nelson
as John Wallace
Alan Tall
as Elder Stewart
Andrew Weir
as Young Hamish Campbell
Brian Cox
as Argyle Wallace
Peter Hanly
as Edward, Prince of Wales
Stephen Billington
as Phillip
Tommy Flanagan
as Morrison
Rupert Vansittart
as Lord Bottoms
Tam White
as MacGregor
Ian Bannen
as Robert Bruce Sr.
David O'Hara
as Stephen, Irish Fighter
Peter Mullan
as Veteran
David Gant
as Chief Justice/Executioner
Malcolm Tierney
as Magistrate
Martin Murphy
as Lord Talmadge
Gerard McSorley
as Cheltham
Bernard Horsfall
as Balliol
Richard Leaf
as Governor of York
Liam Carney
as Sean
Ralph Riach
as Priest No. 1
Barry McGovern
as King's Advisor
John Kavanagh
as Craig
Alun Armstrong
as Mornay
Julie Austin
as Mrs. Morrison
Alex Norton
as Bride's Father
Michael Byrne
as Smythe
William Scott-Masson
as Corporal
Dean Lopata
as Madbaker / Flagman
Donal Gibson
as Stewart
Jimmy Chisholm
as Faudron
John Murtagh
as Lochlan
David McKay
as Young soldier
Niall O'Brien
as English General
Martin Dempsey
as Drinker #1
Jimmy Keogh
as Drinker #2
Joe Savino
as Chief Assassin
Mal Whyte
as Jailor
Paul Tucker
as English Commander
Graeme Ford
as Doogal (uncredited)
Greg Jeloudov
as Warrior #2 (uncredited)
Rana Morrison
as Lady at Wedding (uncredited)
Jer O'Leary
as English General (uncredited)


Costume & Make-Up Charles Knode Costume Design
Sound James Horner Original Music Composer
Writing Randall Wallace Author
Writing Randall Wallace Screenplay
Directing Mel Gibson Director
Production Mel Gibson Producer
Camera John Toll Director of Photography
Editing Steven Rosenblum Editor
Production Patsy Pollock Casting
Art Thomas E. Sanders Production Design
Production Bruce Davey Producer
Production Alan Ladd, Jr. Producer
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Effects Editor
Art Ken Court Art Direction
Art Peter Howitt Set Decoration
Production Stephen McEveety Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Knight Makeup Artist
Art Anna Rackard Assistant Art Director
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Sound Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Art Nathan Crowley Art Direction
Sound Lon Bender Supervising Sound Editor
Art Daniel T. Dorrance Supervising Art Director
Crew Mic Rodgers Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Peter Frampton Makeup Artist
Production Mary Alleguen Production Manager
Production John McDonnell Location Manager
Production Elisabeth Robinson Producer
Crew Simon Crane Stunt Coordinator
Production Dean Lopata Producer
Lighting William Louthe Electrician
Lighting Garret Baldwin Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Lois Burwell Makeup Artist
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Art John Lucas Art Direction
Art Ned McLoughlin Art Direction
Crew Terry Wells Property Master
Sound Hilda Hodges Foley
Crew Nick Allder Special Effects
Lighting Chuck Finch Gaffer
Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Camera John Clothier Camera Operator
Sound Jim Henrikson Music Editor
Production Christian McWilliams Location Manager
Sound Karen Baker Landers First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Brian Baverstock Transportation Captain
Sound Chris Hogan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Fernandes Mendes Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sue Love Hairstylist
Art Lisa Parker Art Department Coordinator
Art Clare Langan Assistant Art Director
Art Padraig O'Neill Assistant Art Director
Art Brendan Rankin Assistant Art Director
Art Eddie Butler Sculptor
Sound Joseph A. Mayer ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Michael L. Fink Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Steven T Puri Visual Effects Producer
Editing Cynthia E. Thornton First Assistant Editor
Crew Willie Fonfe Transportation Coordinator
Crew Jennifer Collen-Smith Unit Publicist
Production Grania O'Shannon Location Manager
Production Paul Shersby Location Manager
Crew Alan Walsh Stunts
Crew Mark White Transportation Captain
Costume & Make-Up Conor O'Sullivan Prosthetic Supervisor
Editing Donald Freeman Color Timer

Similar Movies