Download Fifty Shades Freed Full Movie in HD

Don't Miss the Climax

Fifty Shades Freed(2018)


Believing they have left behind shadowy figures from their past, newlyweds Christian and Ana fully embrace an inextricable connection and shared life of luxury. But just as she steps into her role as Mrs. Grey and he relaxes into an unfamiliar stability, new threats could jeopardize their happy ending before it even begins.

Director: James Foley
Writer: Niall Leonard
Tags: Download Fifty Shades Freed Movie In Ipod Quality, How To Download Fifty Shades Freed The Full Movie, Download Ipod Fifty Shades Freed, Download Hd Fifty Shades Freed, Free Download Fifty Shades Freed Movie, Download Fifty Shades Freed Movie In Ipod Quality, Fifty Shades Freed Film Download, Download Ipod Fifty Shades Freed, Download Fifty Shades Freed Online,

Release Date:
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Budget: $55,000,000
Revenue: $368,307,760
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Perfect World Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Rating IMDB: 6.6/10 (6026 votes)


Dakota Johnson
as Anastasia Steele
Jamie Dornan
as Christian Grey
Eric Johnson
as Jack Hyde
Luke Grimes
as Elliot Grey
Rita Ora
as Mia Grey
Eloise Mumford
as Kate Kavanagh
Victor Rasuk
as Jose
Marcia Gay Harden
as Dr. Grace Trevelyan-Grey
Andrew Airlie
as Carrick Grey
Max Martini
as Jason Taylor
Brant Daugherty
as Luke Sawyer
Arielle Kebbel
as Gia Matteo
Fay Masterson
as Gail Jones
Dylan Neal
as Bob Adams
Kim Basinger
as Elena Lincoln
Gary Hudson
as John Lincoln
Jennifer Ehle
as Carla
Callum Keith Rennie
as Ray
Tyler Hoechlin
as Boyce Fox
Ashleigh LaThrop
as Hannah
Amy Price-Francis
as Liz
Robinne Lee
as Ros Bailey
Kirsten Alter
as Prescott
Hiro Kanagawa
as Detective Clark
Jaclyn Jonet
as Ella
Guillaume Campanacci
as Mike
Ben Corns
as Stephan
Michelle Harrison
as Rhian Flynn
Laura Jacobs
as Grey Receptionist
John Emmet Tracy
as Troy Whelan (Bank Manager)
Brad Harder
as Aspen Club Manager
Adil Zaidi
as Grey I.T. Tech #2
Nathan Dellemme
as Bodyguard
Jordan Gardiner
as Townsperson
Tenz McCall
as French Boy (uncredited)
Catherine Lough Haggquist
as Dr. Greene
Benita Ha
as ER Nurse
P. Lynn Johnson
as Judge
Kwesi Ameyaw
as Defense Counsellor
Marci T. House
as Forensic Officer


Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Editing Richard Francis-Bruce Editor
Production Michael De Luca Producer
Art Nelson Coates Production Design
Art Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator
Production Laray Mayfield Casting
Sound Christopher Moriana Foley Artist
Editing Debra Neil-Fisher Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Camera Ian Fox Camera Operator
Camera Alar Kivilo Additional Director of Photography
Art Jeremy Stanbridge Supervising Art Director
Production Marcus Viscidi Producer
Production Marcus Viscidi Unit Production Manager
Directing James Foley Director
Production Dana Brunetti Producer
Sound Dana Sano Music Supervisor
Art Carolyn 'Cal' Loucks Set Decoration
Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Writing Niall Leonard Screenplay
Production E.L. James Producer
Writing E.L. James Novel
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Directing Scott J. Ateah Second Unit Director
Camera Denis Lagrange Underwater Director of Photography
Sound Stéphane Bucher Sound Mixer
Crew Charles-Axel Vollard Special Effects Coordinator
Directing Michael Collins Assistant Director
Crew Mickey Giacomazzi Stunt Coordinator
Directing Paul Barry First Assistant Director
Crew Janene Carleton Stunt Driver
Sound Mark Noda Sound Mixer
Art Peter Bodnarus Art Direction
Art David Dowling Property Master
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Janice MacIsaac Costume Supervisor
Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Art Mike McLeod Construction Foreman
Crew Michael Buster Dialogue Coach
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley Artist
Crew Guy Adan Unit Publicist
Sound Stephanie Flack Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Danna Rutherford Hair Department Head
Lighting Jean-François Drigeard Gaffer
Art Dylan Dowd Greensman
Sound Adam Sharpe ADR Mixer
Camera Steven Desbrow Aerial Director of Photography
Production Julie Schubert Casting
Crew Michael Hilow Stunt Driver
Sound John Sanacore Foley Mixer
Sound Matthew W. Kielkopf First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Jessie Pariseau Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Alex Burdett Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Jennifer Spenelli First Assistant Editor
Sound Christopher Alba Foley Editor
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Sound Angie Rubin Music Editor
Visual Effects Georges Demétrau Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Taylor Matheson First Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Donna Glasser-Hancock Production Controller
Lighting Scott Andrew Armstrong Rigging Grip
Camera Sasha Proctor Steadicam Operator
Art Jim Magdaleno Storyboard Artist
Production Stephen F. Newnam Finishing Producer
Lighting Jesse Deacon Lighting Technician
Crew Graham Stumpf Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amber Kemper Assistant Hairstylist
Sound Lawrence L. Commans Boom Operator
Crew Bret Kiene Stunt Driver
Art Kyle White Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ren Boggio Costume Coordinator
Camera Tyler Woeste First Assistant "B" Camera
Art Garson Yu Title Designer
Lighting James M. Jackson Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Megan Harkness Assistant Makeup Artist
Art Melina Neufeld Art Department Coordinator
Crew Luc Poullain Pilot
Art Spencer Louttit Assistant Property Master
Camera Kim Olsen Key Grip
Directing Karin Behrenz Second Assistant Director
Directing Amanda Petura Third Assistant Director
Lighting Randy A. Jablonka Lighting Technician
Camera François Vigon Aerial Camera
Sound Mhairi Wyles-Lang ADR Coordinator
Art Craig Humphries Assistant Art Director
Art D. Martin Myatt Assistant Property Master
Art Loree Cameron Graphic Designer
Lighting Bryce Munro Key Rigging Grip
Lighting Jeff Zwicker Lighting Technician
Lighting Antonin Drigeard Electrician
Camera Adriene Wyse Camera Loader
Editing David S. Clark Editor
Production Corinne Renard-Bendjadi Casting
Costume & Make-Up Renee Dombrosky Assistant Hairstylist
Production Andrea Brown Extras Casting
Camera Rodrigo Carcamo Parga Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Dan Gorval Best Boy Grip
Art Jan Holmsten Construction Buyer
Editing Julian Andraus First Assistant Editor
Production Sorta Lim Post Production Coordinator
Lighting Tom Mitaux Best Boy Electric
Art Yuanchen Jiang Title Designer
Sound Hillary Holmes Music Coordinator
Directing Philip Nee Nee Second Assistant Director
Directing Paul Jolliot Third Assistant Director
Art Scott Holburn Set Dresser
Art Adriaan Wagner Greensman
Lighting Alex Reno Rigging Grip
Lighting Todd Turner Rigging Gaffer
Production Kathleen Whelan Production Coordinator
Directing David Arnold Second Unit First Assistant Director
Directing Doug Coleman Second Unit Director

Similar Movies