Download Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Full Movie in HD

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping(2016)


When his new album fails to sell records, pop/rap superstar Conner4real goes into a major tailspin and watches his celebrity high life begin to collapse. He'll try anything to bounce back, anything except reuniting with his old rap group The Style Boyz.

Directors: Akiva Schaffer, Jorma Taccone.
Tags: Download Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Film In Ipod Formats, Download Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Movie Rapidshare, I Want To Download Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping The Film, Download For Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping The Movie, Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Film Download Sites, Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Film Downloads, Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Download Movie, Real Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Movie Download, Download Movie Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Hd,

Release Date:
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Revenue: $9,496,130
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Apatow Productions, Party Over, Lonely Island, The
Production Country: United States of America
Rating IMDB: 6.6/10 (280 votes)


Andy Samberg
as Conner Friel
Jorma Taccone
as Owen Bouchard
Akiva Schaffer
as Lawrence Dunn
Sarah Silverman
as Paula Klein
Tim Meadows
as Harry Duggins
Maya Rudolph
as Deborah
Joan Cusack
as Tilly Friel
Ashley Moore
as Sarah
Bill Hader
as Zippy
Chelsea Peretti
as Brunette CMZ Reporter
Chris Redd
as Hunter the Hungry
Emma Stone
as Claudia Cantrell
Eric André
as Dreadlocked CMZ Reporter
Imogen Poots
as Ashley Wednesday
James Buckley
as Sponge
Joanna Newsom
as Herself
Justin Timberlake
as Tyrus Quash
Kevin Nealon
as Gary Sikes
Mike Birbiglia
as Blonde CMZ Reporter
"Weird Al" Yankovic
as Hammerleg Lead Singer
Will Arnett
as Main CMZ Reporter
Will Forte
as Bagpipe Player
Michael Bolton
as Himself
Big Boy
as Himself
Mariah Carey
as Herself
50 Cent
as Himself
Simon Cowell
as Himself
Snoop Dogg
as Himself
Jimmy Fallon
as Himself
Win Butler
as Himself
Régine Chassagne
as Herself
Steve Higgins
Walter Jones
D.J. Khaled
as Himself
Adam Levine
as Himself
Mario López
as Himself
Danger Mouse
as Himself
as Himself
as Herself
Ahmir-Khalib Thompson
Rakim Mayers
as Himself
Tariq Trotter
James 'Kamal' Gray
Frankie Knuckles
Damon Bryson
Mark Kelley
James Poyser
Ian Hendrickson-Smith
David Guy Levy
as Himself
as Himself
Martin Sheen
as Himself
Ringo Starr
as Himself
as Himself
Carrie Underwood
as Herself
Usher Raymond
as Himself
Pharrell Williams
as Himself
Madeleine Wade
as Lisa
as Himself
Danny Strong
as Perspective Manipulator
Paul Scheer
as Wolf Handler
Sandra Rosko
as Concert Fan
Lili Sepe
as Teen Girl 1
Jasmine Hester
as Conner's Entourage
Cameron Brinkman
as Roadie
Carly Anderson
as Dancer
Brandon Van Vliet
as Award Guest
Andre Hyland
as Lame Ass Dude
Kirk Douglas
as The Roots
Robert Roldan
as Dancer


Directing Akiva Schaffer Director
Directing Jorma Taccone Director
Writing Akiva Schaffer Writer
Writing Andy Samberg Writer
Writing Jorma Taccone Writer
Editing Stacey Schroeder Editor
Camera Brandon Trost Director of Photography

Similar Movies