Download movies with Lawrence Makoare



Place of birth:

Baston Point, Auckland, New Zealand:


The Dead Lands (2014)
as The Warrior
The Ferryman (2007)
as Snake
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003)
as Gothmog / Witch-king of Angmar
Die Another Day (2002)
as Mr. Kil
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)
as Lurtz
Crooked Earth (2001)
as Kahu Bastion
What Becomes of the Broken Hearted? (1999)
as Grunt