Download movies with Ian McElhinney



Place of birth:

Belfast, Northern Ireland:


Notice: Undefined index: release_date in /home/admin/web/ on line 69
Zoo (2018)
as Mr. Shawcross
Dave Allen at Peace (2018)
as Priest
The Journey (2017)
as Rory O'Suaird
Bad Day for the Cut (2017)
as Eamon
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)
as General Dodonna
Sacrifice (2016)
as D.I. McKie
The Truth Commissioner (2016)
as James Fenton
A Patch of Fog (2015)
Wodehouse In Exile (2013)
as Major Cussen
Brendan Smyth: Betrayal of Trust (2011)
as Abbot Smith
An Old Fashioned Christmas (2010)
as Sean
Leap Year (2010)
as Priest
Make it New John (2010)
as John
Triage (2009)
as Ivan
Scapegoat (2009)
as H. A. McVeigh QC
City of Ember (2008)
as Builder
Clay (2008)
as Father O'Mahoney
Omagh (2004)
as Stanley McCombe
Hornblower: Loyalty (2003)
as Captain Hammond
Hornblower: Retribution (2001)
as Captain Hammond
Hornblower: The Examination for Lieutenant (1998)
as Captain Hammond
Touch and Go (1998)
as Clive Bevan
The Boxer (1997)
as Reggie Bell
Hamlet (1996)
as Barnardo
The Boy from Mercury (1996)
as Brother Dowdall
Michael Collins (1996)
as Belfast Detective
Small Faces (1996)
Life After Life (1995)
as Working out governor
You, Me & Marley (1992)
as Reggie Devine
Hidden Agenda (1990)
as Jack Cunnigham
Shoot To Kill (1990)
as ACC Trevor Forbes
Who Bombed Birmingham? (1990)
as Sinn Fein leader
The Lilac Bus (1990)
as Billy
Reefer and the Model (1988)
A Prayer for the Dying (1987)
as Lodger
Lamb (1986)
as Maguire
Angel (1982)
as The Groom
The Grasscutter (
Notice: Undefined index: release_date in /home/admin/web/ on line 225
as Brian Deeds
The End of the World Man ()
as Architect
The King's Wake ()
as Athairne