Download movies with Theo James



Place of birth:

Oxford, England:


Theo James was born on December 16, 1984 in Oxford, Oxfordshire, England as Theodore Peter James Kinnaird Taptiklis. He is an actor, known for Divergent (2014), Underworld: Awakening (2012) and Insurgent (2015).


Ascendant (2017)
as Four
London Fields (2016)
as Guy Clinch
Underworld: Blood Wars (2016)
as David
The Secret Scripture (2016)
as Father Gaunt
War on Everyone (2016)
as Lord James Mangan
Allegiant (2016)
as Tobias "Four" Eaton
The Benefactor (2015)
as Luke
Insurgent (2015)
as Tobias "Four" Eaton
Divergent (2014)
as Tobias "Four" Eaton
Underworld: Awakening (2012)
as David
The Inbetweeners Movie (2011)
as James
You Will Meet a Tall Dark Stranger (2010)
as Ray
A Passionate Woman (2010)