Download movies with Ha Jung-woo



Place of birth:

Seoul, South Korea:


Ha Jung-woo (born Kim Sung-hoon on March 11, 1978) is a South Korean actor. Ha studied theater at Chung-Ang University, and after several years of minor and supporting parts, he was cast in his first starring role in the low-budget indie The Unforgiven (2005), directed by his friend Yoon Jong-bin. This was followed by Kim Ki-duk's Time (2006), and Never Forever (2007) with Vera Farmiga. But his breakthrough role to stardom was in Na Hong-jin's serial killer film The Chaser (2008). Known to attract both critical acclaim and commercial success, Ha quickly became the most in-demand leading actor of his generation in Korean cinema, showcasing his versatility in road movie My Dear Enemy (2008), sports film Take Off (2009), crime drama The Yellow Sea (2010), gangster sagaNameless Gangster (2012), romantic comedy Love Fiction (2012), spy thriller The Berlin File (2013), and action thriller The Terror Live (2013). He made his directorial debut through the comedy film Fasten Your Seatbelt (2013).


백두산 (2020)
보스턴 1947 (2020)
피랍 (2020)
클로젯 (2019)
PMC: 더 벙커 (2018)
as Ahab
신과함께-인과 연 (2018)
as Gang Lim
1987 (2017)
as Prosecutor Choi Hwan
신과함께-죄와 벌 (2017)
as Gang Lim
서서평, 천천히 평온하게 (2017)
터널 (2016)
as Jeong-soo
아가씨 (2016)
as Count Fujiwara
암살 (2015)
as Hawaii Pistol
허삼관 (2015)
as Heo Sam-gwan
군도: 민란의 시대 (2014)
as Dol Moo Chi
더 테러 라이브 (2013)
as Yoon Young-hwa
뒷담화: 감독이 미쳤어요 (2013)
as himself / Director Ha
베를린 (2013)
as Pyo Jong-seong
577 프로젝트 (2012)
as Himself
러브픽션 (2012)
as Goo Joo-wol / Detective Ma Dong-wook
범죄와의 전쟁 (2012)
as Choe Hyeongbae
의뢰인 (2011)
as Kang Seong-Hee
사랑한다, 사랑하지 않는다 (2011)
as Other Man
황해 (2010)
as Kim Gu-nam
평행이론 (2010)
as Jang Soo Yeong
국가대표 (2009)
as Cha Heon-tae
Boat (2009)
as Hyung Gu
잘 알지도 못하면서 (2009)
as a sculptor and Cheon-soo's neighbor
멋진 하루 (2008)
as Byoung-woon
울학교 이티 (2008)
as Good Looking Doctor
비스티 보이즈 (2008)
as Jae-hyun
추격자 (2008)
as Ji Young-Min
우리 생애 최고의 순간 (2008)
as A man who met at a blind date
as Joo-yeon's husband
두번째 사랑 (2007)
as Jihah
구미호 가족 (2006)
as Son fox
시간 (2006)
as Ji-woo
용서받지 못한 자 (2005)
as Tae-jeong Yoo
잠복근무 (2005)
as Detective Cho
슈퍼스타 감사용 (2004)
as Kim Woo-Yeol
마들렌 (2003)
as Joon-ho
PMC: 더 벙커 (2018)
싱글라이더 (2017)
허삼관 (2015)
허삼관 (2015)
롤러코스터 (2013)
롤러코스터 (2013)
577 프로젝트 (2012)